Skip to main content

Posts

Showing posts with the label Pages Menu

Be Safe - Save Posts As Draft, Before You Delete!

One of the easiest disasters, that you can make with a Blogger blog, is to delete a post. Every week, we see the anguish, in Blogger Help Forum: Get Help with an Issue . I deleted my post, by mistake. How do I get it back? It's so easy to just hit "Yes", instinctively, after you hit "Delete" - and once it's done, you're done. Unlike many computer processes, Blogger has no recycle bin / trash can, for deleted pages or posts. Hit delete, then "Yes" - and it's gone, Jim. But maybe, not.