For each page, you can
- Edit (using Page / Post Editor).
- View (using the browser).
- Delete a page. If you delete, do so very carefully. And do not delete a page, to quickly clear its content, with the intention of publishing a new page with that same title. You may use the same title, but the page URL will never be the same.
- View comments for the page.
Since pages don't have dates, they can't be saved as "Scheduled", and there is no choice to display pages selectively. All pages are displayed, in all cases.