So, having looked at the Post Editor, let's look at Settings, where we see changes in the Basic and Comments tabs.
There are interesting changes in Basic. We have the promised "Import blog" - "Export blog" links. And next to that, a major change - "Delete blog", which now leads to a Delete your blog confirmation screen
This will permanently delete your blog including all posts. You can create another blog at this address using the Google Account you're currently logged in with, however, we can't restore your blog posts once you choose to delete your blog.
Before you delete your blog, do you want to export it ?
Comments gets a possibly popular improvement. "Comment Form Placement" now has a third option - "Embedded below post". Embedded comments is a long awaited improvement.